A Chocolate Martini Silberez Style

Chocolate Martini

Far from home decor and food recipes but equally as fun and delicious, comes a wonderful chocolate martini recipe.  It’s sooo tasty. It’s also lower in calories than traditional chocolate martini’s.

I stumbled upon this recipe on accident the other night. I had this bottle of chocolate coconut flavored vodka (Stoli’s brand) that I was eager to try but I was low on mixers. Then I remembered I had just opened a carton of chocolate flavored almond milk. So I thought I’d give it a try.IMG_1101 IMG_1104

How do these ingredients taste together? Divine! And because I’m so awesome, I’m going to name this concoction after myself. I can already picture Dan’s eyes rolling.

Elena’s Cinnamon Chocolate Martini

1.5 oz Stoli’s chocolate coconut flavored vodka
2 oz chocolate almond milk
Whipped cream (optional)
Cinnamon sugar (optional)

Add vodka and almond milk to a cocktail shaker filled with ice and shake, shake, shake. Pour into your favorite martini glass and top with whipped cream and a dash of cinnamon sugar.

So tell me, what’s your poison? I want to hear about your favorite cocktail/martini/beer/drink of choice.

4 thoughts on “A Chocolate Martini Silberez Style

  1. Well I love the presentation! when did you have the time to enjoy this and why was I not there? I love the IPA’s I love trying new ones.

We love comments and want to hear from you!

